This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.7
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.2
Value
8.1
Reviews
    Yang
    cn
    8.3
    29 December 2017
    Convenient and Value for Money.
    Nothing.
    +Very close to city center and the tube station. +good sound proof windows, no outside noise coming through. +Value for money price. +Free underground parking. +Great deal of restaurants and cafes nearby.
    Lisa
    gb
    9.6
    20 December 2017
    very good location
    some rooms have strong smoke smell on floor5. I have to change room.
    location
    Derrick
    cn
    7.9
    17 December 2017
    Nice hotel in good area.
    Some minor cosmetic issues with the room that could have been fixed kept it from being 5* for me.
    The room was spacious. Hey brought fruit in the afternoons.
    Marlond
    pt
    7.5
    27 November 2017
    Comfortable for business!
    Internet speed not good!
    Environment, location, friendly people. Clean rooms
    Soren
    us
    9.6
    27 November 2017
    Great value for the cost. Would recommend to anyone staying in Beijing.
    Great value for the money. Clean, comfortable, and upscale. For the price it feels like a steal. The room was big and the bed was extremely comfortable. Hot tub was nice but if you plan on swimming bring a swim cap as it is required.
    Stefano
    it
    9.6
    26 November 2017
    impressive hotel in a very central district
    not very high level of English among the staff. it is anyway above the average. everyone was supportive in case of need anyway.
    the room was very well equipped. the gym is nice.
    Nina
    jp
    7.5
    21 November 2017
    The wifi connection wasn't good.
    They were so kind to give me a little Birthday present when I checked out.
    Alexswimmo
    mk
    6.7
    16 November 2017
    Good location with decent facilities not sure if value for money though
    The pool was not working even they have advertised it’s working! It was under maintenance and they haven’t mentioned it in the booking! We booked this hotel mainly because the pool
    The location and the surroundings!
    Nichole
    nz
    8.3
    10 November 2017
    breakfast is awful, same on the executive lounge. the lounge had nothing to eat after 8pm, a bit useless. pillows are not comfy.
    great location. staff are very nice.
    hk
    9.2
    7 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie
    10
    6 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fredrik
    se
    8.8
    5 November 2017
    We had a really great time at a great Beijing hotell. Many thanks!
    When we are staying 3 persons in each room (which was clear in the booking) I expect there to be 3 towels, 3 robes etc w/o having to constantly ask for it. Extremely expensive breakfast!!!
    Great congierge (Richar) who helped us a lot. Friendly staff overall. Nice pool area.
    Scott
    au
    7.1
    3 November 2017
    Nice hotel, but stay in Wangfujing area instead
    Literally almost NONE of the staff there could speak any english, made it almost impossible to get anything done (not their fault tho) - The Location was ok, however apart from the restaurant across the road, there wasn’t really anything good within any walking distance, I would strongly suggest anyone visiting to go and stay in the Wangfujing area instead. Also remember, almost NO Chinese people speak or understand even the most basic English (or any other language) - Ordering at a restaurant or getting a taxi is damn near impossible
    The facilities were not too bad, the barbecue restaurant across the road was AMAZING! - And the food there was very cheap.
    kr
    10
    2 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    gb
    9.6
    30 October 2017
    The hotel was well located for all the city amenities. The staff were very professional, polite and always with a smile. The hotel room was large, spotlessly clean and the bed was comfortable. The hotel was good value for money.
    nz
    8.8
    29 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nancyan1029
    gb
    10
    24 October 2017
    everything is ok
    Mako
    nz
    8.8
    22 October 2017
    Enjoyed our stay with Kuntai
    The washing sink had a little problem. It is a non-smoking hotel, however there were people smoking, and pillow and duvet had smokey smell.
    Good location, comfortable, the view from the room was nice. We had fruits complementary everyday which was great. Thanks.
    Alvaro Jose
    au
    7.9
    22 October 2017
    Good location in a lovely city! Staff do not speak English..... not helpful for leisure trips
    Eliran David
    il
    10
    9 October 2017
    Big rooms. Excellent staff.
Loading reviews
Close