Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.6
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.3
Value
8.1

Reviews

    YIN
    hk

    Review score

    9.6
    9 April 2018
    Can consider more variety in breakfast.
    Good location..near to shopping mall and restaurant...welcome drink is good....good to receive a surprised gift on my birthday...very consideable service
    Remi
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    8 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Colm Mac Eoin
    ie

    Review score

    6.7
    4 April 2018
    Pool is closed until June. No notice. Rooms uncomfortably warm. Bizarre breakfast set up - cheaper to pay in advance however you either get breakfast everyday or none of the days.
    Brilliant rooms. Good sized gym.
    Arthur
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    3 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Axel
    hk

    Review score

    8.3
    30 March 2018

    Good resting place after a long day. Good breakfast selection, friendly staff

    The room had kind of odour of old smoke sat into the interior and textiles.
    Room was big and tidy. Very quiet at night an ideal place downtown to rest after a busy day. Breakfast was good with a selection of both western and chinese style food. Service personnel friendly and helpful.
    Umendra
    ca

    Review score

    6.2
    22 March 2018
    Not much
    Ying
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    22 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    13 March 2018

    It was ok but I will not return

    My parents in 5 days changer 3 rooms because the room have some issue. The breakfast was ok not wery good quality of food.the entrance was wery cold, in the breakfast zone too. The hotel is a bit dated.
    The staff was wery professional we had some isssue with my parents room and they really have done their best.
    Ryszard
    pl

    Review score

    8.8
    12 March 2018

    High quality hotel with poor Internet transfer

    Poor Internet, dificult to work with
    Comfortable bad, super breakfast
    wing hong
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    12 March 2018

    very good

    kr

    Review score

    5.0
    16 February 2018
    Pretty old, nothing special. Definitely not 5 stars. Should be 3 stars or 4 Maximum.
    It is just OK for 1 night stay.
    Claude
    ch

    Review score

    9.2
    9 February 2018

    Value for money

    Yang
    cn

    Review score

    8.3
    29 December 2017

    Convenient and Value for Money.

    Nothing.
    +Very close to city center and the tube station. +good sound proof windows, no outside noise coming through. +Value for money price. +Free underground parking. +Great deal of restaurants and cafes nearby.
    Lisa
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    20 December 2017

    very good location

    some rooms have strong smoke smell on floor5. I have to change room.
    location
    Derrick
    cn

    Review score

    7.9
    17 December 2017

    Nice hotel in good area.

    Some minor cosmetic issues with the room that could have been fixed kept it from being 5* for me.
    The room was spacious. Hey brought fruit in the afternoons.
    Marlond
    pt

    Review score

    7.5
    27 November 2017

    Comfortable for business!

    Internet speed not good!
    Environment, location, friendly people. Clean rooms
    Soren
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    27 November 2017

    Great value for the cost. Would recommend to anyone staying in Beijing.

    Great value for the money. Clean, comfortable, and upscale. For the price it feels like a steal. The room was big and the bed was extremely comfortable. Hot tub was nice but if you plan on swimming bring a swim cap as it is required.
    Stefano
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    26 November 2017

    impressive hotel in a very central district

    not very high level of English among the staff. it is anyway above the average. everyone was supportive in case of need anyway.
    the room was very well equipped. the gym is nice.
    Nina
    jp

    Review score

    7.5
    21 November 2017
    The wifi connection wasn't good.
    They were so kind to give me a little Birthday present when I checked out.
    Alexswimmo
    mk

    Review score

    6.7
    16 November 2017

    Good location with decent facilities not sure if value for money though

    The pool was not working even they have advertised it’s working! It was under maintenance and they haven’t mentioned it in the booking! We booked this hotel mainly because the pool
    The location and the surroundings!
Loading reviews